Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Sam A. Lavi.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Los Angeles area from their patient reviews. Dr. Sam A. Lavi and staff are proud that our commitment to excellence in general and cosmetic dentistry has earned us so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Lavi.

Click one of the links here to see what other patients are saying

                                        

 

;

;

;

 

 

 

 

Average Rating

Create a Review

Sam Lavi DMD Inc

Filter

Sort by:

174 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
04/27/2017 08:52 PM

Seraphine S.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Seraphine S.. Show DetailsHide Details

thanks all of ya'll...

When I finally consented to an x-ray after 5 years, I was please to see real progress with my dental care. After cleaning, the x-ray showed i needed a tad bit more cleaning in 2 spots... would have never known that without their encouragement to get the x-ray. I get cleaning ever 4 months and have seen a real improvement... thanks ya'll.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
4
Office cleanliness
4
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
4
Chairside manner
4
Explained treatment
4
04/10/2017 05:19 PM

Renee C.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Renee C.. Show DetailsHide Details

2 thumbs up

all questions were answered
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
04/09/2017 05:15 PM

Gary S.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Gary S.. Show DetailsHide Details

Always great to SMILE after a Visit!

Always great and gentle with many options too.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
03/19/2017 07:31 PM

David K.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore David K.. Show DetailsHide Details

Everyone is super friendly. Great Experience.

The whole experience from making an appointment to aftercare was handled with a lot of worth and professionalism.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
03/17/2017 06:21 AM

Alan E.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Alan E.. Show DetailsHide Details

Great Dentist

Great Dentist
Great Staff
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Sam A Lavi, DMD
Based on 33 reviews
Emily C.
Emily C. via Yelp Apr 05 2017 Great dentist! He has helped me out on many occasions and I recommend my friends to come here all the time. :) Thanks Sam and the team! Emily Read more
Nicole L.
Nicole L. via Yelp Dec 30 2016 Nothing but good things to say about this office. I have been going to see mr and Mrs Lavi since I needed my first checkup. They are always willing to work... Read more
Vicky G.
Vicky G. via Yelp May 31 2016 I am incredibly careful when selecting healthcare providers. Dr. Lavi is the best! Here is why I gave him and his office (both locations) 5/5 stars: 1. Dr.... Read more